Governor List

Mark Thorpe, Chair of Governors

Our members are:

  • Mark Thorpe (Chair)
  • Ian McCreadie (Vice Chair)
  • Harry French ( Sponsor Governor)
  • Rachael Moore (Staff Governor)
  • Natasha Hayes (Parent Governor)
  • Liz Searle ( Parent Governor )

(Louise Watkins and Phil Reid attend in their roles as Principal and Vice Principal respectively)

Clerk to the Governors: Mrs Sarah Pitts